Staff Directory

STAFF TELEPHONE AND EMAIL DIRECTORY
Tel: 617-426-9492 | Fax: 617-482-2316 | TTY: 617-426-9157

AACA
Staff Name, Title, Telephone Extension, Email (all email is followed with @aaca-boston.org unless otherwise noted)
Alan Phillips, Next STEP Instructor, 217, alan@
Amy Chen, Advertising Executive, ext 226, achen@
Ann Situ, Toddler Teacher, ext 260
Candy Mac, ESL Instructor, 315, xy.mac@
Chau-ming Lee, Executive Director, 201, cmlee@
Chris Albrizio, Green Programs Director, 224, chris@
Cyndy Chapin-Levesque, Employment Specialist, 215, cyndy@
Daphnie Armand, PACE Professional Development Instructor, 313, daphnie@
Debbie Lubarr, Next STEP Instructor, dlubarr@
Diana Satin, Distance Learning Coordinator, 617.942.0433 (home office), dsatin@
Elaine Liang, Pre-school Teacher, eliang@
Elsa Leung, Preschool Teacher, 263, elsaleung@
Erica MacDonald, Next STEP Career Advisor, emacdonald@
Georgiana Tam, Office Manager, 203, gtam@
Gillian Burleson, Workplace Education Coordinator, 204, gillian@
Ida Yee Koo, Buds & Blossoms Co-Director, 259, idayeekoo@
James Murray, Marketing / Development Coordinator, jmurray@
Jodie Cen, Receptionist, 200, jodiecen@
Judy Chau, Next STEP Instructor, 220, judychau@
Julia Sun, ESL Instructor, 229, julia.sun@
Kenneth Tamarkin, Teacher, 200, ktamarkin@
Kenny Yim, ESL/Workplace Instructor, ext 225
Kevin Freeley, ESL Instructor, 310, kevin.freeley@
Kristan Fitah, Program Manager, 214, kristan@
Kwai Ching Lo, Account Clerk, 256, kwaiching@
Lan Ying Peng, Infant Teacher, 257, penglanying@
Ling-Mei Wong, Sampan Editor, 208, lingmeiwong@sampan.org
Liz Krumenacker, Retention Specialist, liz@
Maureen Moreira, Occupational Skills Instructor, 219, maureen@
Mei Gong, Toddler Teacher, 261, mei_gong@
Melody Tsang, MSC Coordinator, 230, melody@
Mindy Law, Preschool Lead Teacher, 263, mlaw@
Oscar Wong, Employment Specialist, 209, oscarwong@
Richard Goldberg, Director of Education, 223, richard@
Robin Wood, CBF Instructor, 319, rwood@
Rochelle Silva, PACE Case Manager, 227, r.silva@
Sampan Newspaper Advertising, 206, ads@sampan.org
Saraugh Fitah, Program Coordinator, 211, saraugh@
See Vang, Youth Leadership Coordinator, 205, svang@
Shao Fang Wu,  Toddler Teacher, ext 261
Shinobu Ando, Academic Advisor, 222, shinobuando@
Shu Hong Jiang, Infant Teacher, 257, shuhong@
Sarah (Gabi) Souza,  ESL Instructor, ext 317
Spencer Klein, Chief Financial Officer, 202 sklein@
Sunny Schwartz, Chief Operating Officer, 249, schwartz@
Teresa Cheong, Senior Development Coordinator, 206, teresa@
Xiao Bei Huang, Infant Teacher, xhuang@
Xiu Song Chen, Toddler Lead Teacher, 260, xiu@
Yao S Guan, Toddler Teacher, 261, yaoshan@