Board Members

Board of Directors


Yongmei Chen, President
Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Eastern Bank

Mary Chin, Vice President
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Private Practice

Philip Chin, Treasurer
Business Manager, WCVB-TV

David Chang, Clerk
Senior Vice President Research and Development
Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc. (Retired)


Suzanne Case, Sr. Vice President ABTMS
State Street Global Operations

Amy L. Chen, President & CEO
C&G Marketing, Inc.

Helen Choi
Director of Direct Services (Retired)

Tony Franzone
General Manager
DoubleTree Hilton Hotel
Boston Downtown

Diana Jeong
Fiscal Director
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Business and Technology

Julia Kim
Vice President, Head of Technology Program Services
Income Research and Management

Stephen T. Kunian
Attorney At Law

Patricia Moy
Director of Operations
MW & W Inc. dba
China Pearl Restaurant

Deeb N. Salem
Professor and Chairman
Department of Medicine Tufts University School of Medicine

Edward Scribner
Certified Public Accountant

Edward M. Sweeney
Business Manager/Comptroller
Silk Road Project

Benny Wong, Vice President of Investment Banking
Massachusetts Development Finance Agency

Board of Advisors

Bak Fun Wong
Bob Lundy
Clare Sheridan
Clifford Scott
Daniel Conley
Eddie Andelman
Francis E. Chin
Honorary Consul General Joseph Milano
Grant Pattison
Joseph Riley
Linda Moulton
Madge Meyer
Margaret Ings
Ming Tsai
Paul Guzzi
Richard Gavegnano
Richard Soo Hoo
Robert J. Newman
Scott Miller
Tony Neoh
Treen Liu
Wan Wu
Clifford Scott
Huiming Guo
Catherine Phillips





This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Comments are closed