Staff Directory

Please note that email addresses on this site are protected to avoid abuse by spammers.

You will need a JavaScript-enabled browser to see the email addresses.

  • Aden Makris – Next Step Instructor amakris@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 310
  • Alan Phillips – Next Step Instructor alan@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 217
  • Ben Zhong – Information Technology Coordinator/Database Administrator bzhong@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 229
  • Christopher Tegmo – New Roots/Computer Instructor ctegmo@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 231
  • Cyndy Chapin – Director of Employment Services cyndy@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 212
  • Eileen Zhang – ESL Teacher ezhang@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 317
  • Georgiana Tam – Office Manager gtam@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 203
  • Ivy Mah – Employment Center Coordinator imah@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 209
  • Jane Co – Intake Coordinator/Case Manager jco@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 250
  • Jeff Millman – ESL/Banking Instructor jmillman@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 319
  • Jodie Cen – Multi-Service Counselor jodiecen@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 216
  • Joe Feng – Advertising Executive jfeng@sampan.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 226
  • Judith Lilienfeld – Math Instructor jlilienfeld@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 220
  • Judy Chau – Next Step Instructor judychau@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 220
  • Justine Wang – Workplace Coordinator/Instructor jwang@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 315
  • Kristan Fitah – Program Manager kristan@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 224
  • Kwai Ching Lo – Accounting Manager kwaiching@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 256
  • Ling-Mei Wong – Sampan Editor  lingmeiwong@sampan.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 208
  • Lisa Wong – Deputy Director lwong@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 249
  • Maureen Moreira – Manager of BEEMS maureen@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 219
  • Mary Chin – Executive Director marychin@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 201
  • Melanie Cain – Career Coach/Case Manager mcain@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 227
  • Melody Tsang – MSC Coordinator  melody@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 230
  • Mengyao Li – Enrollment Specialist mli@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 214
  • Meng Lu – Mulan Volunteer Coordinator/Intern mlu@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 320
  • Natalie Ornell – Planning & Development Coordinator  nornell@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 206
  • Penny Hasseli – Youth Employment Coordinator phasseli@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 215
  • Rebecca Liston – Next Step College/Advisor/Instructor rebecca@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 222
  • Richard Goldberg – Director of Education  richard@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 223
  • Robin Wood – Manager of CBF   rwood@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 218
  • Sara Brown – Sampan Reporter  sbrown@sampan.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 313
  • Sarah Purdy – Youth Employment Specialist spurdy@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 251
  • Saraugh Fitah – Manager of Strategic Partnerships  saraugh@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 211
  • Sherry Xue – Smoking Cessation Specialist sxue@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 228
  • Shinobu Ando – Manager of Next Step shinobuando@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 223
  • Spencer Klein – Chief Finance Officer  sklein@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 202
  • Tammy Choi – Housing Counselor tchoi@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 227
  • Tong Gao – Special Projects Coordinator/Development Associate tgao@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 205
  • Warren Wong – Retention Specialist wwong@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 210
  • Yan Zhao – ESL Teacher yzhao@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 302
  • Yi Yi Lu – Career Navigator  ylu@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 204
  • Yingjun Bao – Receptionist ybao@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 200
  • Buds & Blossoms Staff

      • Jeanne McKenna – Director  jmckenna@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 259
      • Mindy Law – Center Coordinator/Preschool Lead Teacher  mlaw@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 263
      • Lan Ying Peng – Infant Lead Teacher  penglanying@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 257
      • Yan Yun Chen – Infant Teacher  ychen@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 257
      • Yu Fang Jiang – Infant Teacher  yjiang@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 257
      • Shu Hong Jiang – Toddler Lead Teacher  shuhong@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 260
      • Joyce Wu – Assistant Toddler Teacher  jwu@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 261
      • Pearl Wu – Toddler Intern  pwu@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 261
      • Elaine Liang – Toddler Lead Teacher eliang@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 260
      • Amy Zhou -Toddler Teacher  azhou@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 260
      • Jinai Yu – Toddler Teacher  jyu@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 260
      • Shuxiang Li – Toddler Intern  sli@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 260
      • Mei Feng Zhong – Preschool Teacher  mzhong@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 263
      • Cindy Li – Toddler Teacher cindyl@aaca-boston.org (617) 426-9492 ext. 261

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Comments are closed